more information (phone, email)…

 

IF YOU HAVE A GENERAL QUESTION ABOUT RECRUITMENT PROCESS:

RECRUITMENT OFFICE FOR STUDIES

Contact: mgr Anna Rogulska

Phone:  789-441-947

E-mail: A.Rogulska@adm.uz.zgora.pl

 

 

IF YOU HAVE A SPECIAL QUESTION ABOUT A SPECIFIC FIELD OF STUDIES:

  • Computer Science and Econometrics
  • Data Engineering
  • Mathematics
Contact:

dr Aleksandra Arkit

E-mail: A.Arkit@wmie.uz.zgora.pl
  • Environmental Protection

 

Contact:

Małgorzata Gromek

E-mail: M.Gromek@wnb.uz.zgora.pl

 

  • Physics

 

Contact:

dr hab. Maria Przybylska

E-mail: M.Przybylska@if.uz.zgora.pl

 

  • Sociology

 

Contact:

dr Joanna Frątczak-Müller

dr Dorota Bazuń

E-mail:

J.Fratczak-Muller@wpps.uz.zgora.pl

D.Bazun@is.uz.zgora.pl